Paranormal Groups and Programs

Spaced Out Radio is proud to endorse the following programs for your pleasure. We want our listeners to be able to find and listen to credible information being produced. Please check out the following programs.

Would you like Spaced Out Radio to endorse your Paranormal/UFOlogical/Cryptid team? Tell us why you’d like us to endorse you? We are looking to endorse teams that are well rounded and free of controversy. Spaced Out Radio’s premise is you must be open to all possible and plausible conclusions to your field of study. In return for us adding you, you will receive an SOR endorsement for your website/social media.

Paranormal Groups

Radio Programs

The Joeygiggles Show on WIRN

Joey Giggles

Listen via Spreaker: joeygiggles

Into The Fray Radio

Shannon Legro

Website: www.intothefrayradio.com
Email: shannon@intothefrayradio.com

The Malliard Report

Jim Malliard

Website: www.tmr247.com
Email: TMR247com@gmail.com

Beyond the Strange

Dave Cruz

Website: beyondthestrange.com

Pacific Northweird

Vince Ynzunza and Alexandra Sullivan

YouTube: pacificnorthweird
Instagram: pacificnorthweird

Paranormal King Radio Network

Ross Raposo

Website: paranormalking.com
Email: paranormalking@hotmail.com

The Butt Hurt Show

Charles Banks

Spreaker: spreaker.com/user/cbanks
email: deaththesaga@gmail.com

The Fenton Perspective

Lorien Fenton

Website: lorienfenton.com

SHOWS:
The Fenton Perspective
Mondays at 5pm PT / 8pm ET on Revolution Radio at: www.FreedomSlips.com

The Fenton Interviews
Mondays at 8pm PT / 11pm ET on (AllNews.network aka) www.VeteransTruthNetwork.com

CALIFORNIA MUFON RADIO with Lorien Fenton,
Wednesdays at 8pm PT / 11pm ET on: www.InceptionRadioNetwork.com

The Earth's Mightiest Bastards

Marc Storrs

Website: empod.com
email: info@empod.com