Tonight Disclosure Panel Discussion With Grant Cameron And Nicole Sakach, Including Dave Scott On Panel

Disclosure Panel Discussion

Hosted By Grant Cameron And Nicole Sakach

Tonight at Whitehouseufo LIVE on YouTube, Grant Cameron and Nicole Sakach are hosting another ‘Disclosure Panel Discussion’ at 8pm ET, 7pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST. The guest panelists joing them this evening are Dave Scott, Victor Viggiani, Melinda Leslie, Steve Bassett, Danny Silva, Tom Whitmore, Joe Buchman, Bob McGwier, and Jay from Project Unity.

Author: Gail Hodson Shirk

Please Login to Comment.